Earthquake & Divergent Week

Whoa! Last night was really crazy. At about 9:09 p.m. PST, I was baking cookies like I’d mentioned in a post earlier, when the room began to shake hard. Apparently, there had been a 5.1 earthquake close in my area in California! Scar-y, if I may tell you myself, xD

Alright. That’s enough about earthquakes 🙂 I wanted to tell you that Divergent Week starts tomorrow! So excited!!! Remember to stay tuned, and keep sending in those forms! 😀

-Mariah

Stay Crazy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

